Contact Us

RIVER ROAD ISD
ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE


9500 US 287 North
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-381-7800

Richard Kelley
Superintendent 

richard.kelley@rrisd.net

Andy Nies
Asst. Superintendent

andy.nies@rrisd.net 

  RIVER ROAD
HIGH SCHOOL

Grades: 9th-12th

101 W. Mobley Ave.
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8867

Dean Birkes
Principal

dean.birkes@rrisd.net

Rachel Freeman
Assistant Principal

rachel.freeman@rrisd.net 

         
RIVER ROAD
MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grade: 7th & 8th

9500 US 287 North
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8721

Penny Rosson
Principal

penny.rosson@rrisd.net

Laetta Babiash
Assistant Principal

laetta.akbarali@rrisd.net 




 
              
WILLOW VISTA
INTEREMEDIATE
SCHOOL

Grades: 5th & 6th

7600 Pavillard
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8820

Mike Cheverier
Principal

mike.cheverier@rrisd.net
              ROLLING HILLS
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

Grades: Pre-K-4th

2800 W. Cherry Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8621

Erin Brandstatt
Principal

erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net

Dana Bolin
Assistant Principal

dana.bolin@rrisd.net