Contact Us

RIVER ROAD ISD
ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE


9500 US 287 North
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-381-7800

Richard Kelley
Superintendent 

richard.kelley@rrisd.net

Andy Nies
Asst. Superintendent

andy.nies@rrisd.net 

  RIVER ROAD
HIGH SCHOOL

Grades: 9th-12th

101 W. Mobley Ave.
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8867

Dean Birkes
Principal

dean.birkes@rrisd.net

Rachel Freeman
Assistant Principal

rachel.freeman@rrisd.net 

         
RIVER ROAD
MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grade: 6th-8th

9500 US 287 North
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8721

Penny Rosson
Principal

penny.rosson@rrisd.net

Arely Diaz
Assistant Principal

arely.diaz@rrisd.net




 
              
WILLOW VISTA
EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY

Grades: EE-KG

7600 Pavillard
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8820

Dana Bolin
Principal

dana.bolin@rrisd.net
              ROLLING HILLS
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

Grades: 1st-5th

2800 W. Cherry Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79108
806-383-8621

Erin Brandstatt
Principal

erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net

Shannon Woodward
Assistant Principal

shannon.woodward@rrisd.net